Recommend to your Librarian

The Edinburgh Edition of the Waverley Novels – 30-Volume Set

Walter Scott


This 30-volume set contains all of the novels from the Edinburgh Edition plus 2 volumes on the Magnum Opus Notes and Introductions.

Show more

About the Author

Sir Walter Scott, was a Scottish historical novelist, playwright and poet. Many of his works remain classics and include Ivanhoe, Rob Roy, Waverley, The Heart of Midlothian and The Bride of Lammermoor.

Also in this series