Contact Us

General Enquiries

Address

Edinburgh University Press
The Tun - Holyrood Road
12 (2f) Jackson’s Entry
Edinburgh
EH8 8PJ
United Kingdom

Office Hours

9am–5pm (UK time), Monday–Friday.

Telephone Mail Line

+44 (0) 131 650 4218

General Email Addresses

Sales department: sales@eup.ed.ac.uk

Marketing department: marketing@eup.ed.ac.uk

Books editorial department: editorial@eup.ed.ac.uk

Journals department: journals@eup.ed.ac.uk

Permission and translation requests: Visit the Permissions & Translation Rights page

Books Editorial Department

Commissioning Editors

Head of Editorial and Commissioning Editor: Islamic & Middle Eastern Studies
• Nicola Ramsey nicola.ramsey@eup.ed.ac.uk

Publisher: Literary Studies (Modernism & 20th-century British Literature; Literary Theory; Modern Critical Editions; Reference)
• Jackie Jones jackie.jones@eup.ed.ac.uk

Commissioning Editor: Literary Studies (pre-20th-century British Literature; American Literature; Scottish Critical Editions; Research Methods)
• Adela Rauchova (maternity cover) Michelle.Houston@eup.ed.ac.uk

Senior Commissioning Editor: Film & Media Studies
• Gillian Leslie gillian.leslie@eup.ed.ac.uk

Commissioning Editor: Linguistics & English Language; Law
• Laura Williamson laura.williamson@eup.ed.ac.uk

Senior Commissioning Editor: Philosophy; Classics & Ancient History
• Carol Macdonald carol.macdonald@eup.ed.ac.uk

Commissioning Editor: Politics; Scottish Studies & Scottish History
• Jenny Daly jenny.daly@eup.ed.ac.uk

Assistant Commissioning Editors

Language & Linguistics; Film Studies
• Richard Strachan richard.strachan@eup.ed.ac.uk

Literary Studies
• Saskia van der Lingen (maternity cover) adela.rauchova@eup.ed.ac.uk

Islamic & Middle Eastern Studies; Philosophy
• Ersev Ersoy ersev.ersoy@eup.ed.ac.uk

Classics & Ancient History; Law; Politics; Scottish Studies
• David Lonergan david.lonergan@eup.ed.ac.uk

Sales & Marketing Department

Head of Sales & Marketing

• Anna Glazier anna.glazier@eup.ed.ac.uk

Sales & Distribution Manager

• Avril Cuthbert avril.cuthbert@eup.ed.ac.uk

Marketing Managers

Classics & Ancient History; Language & Linguistics
• Anna Glazier anna.glazier@eup.ed.ac.uk

Law; Philosophy; Politics
• Naomi Farmer naomi.farmer@eup.ed.ac.uk

Literary Studies
• Carla Hepburn carla.hepburn@eup.ed.ac.uk

Film Studies; Islamic & Middle Eastern Studies; Scottish Studies
• Emma Rees emma.rees@eup.ed.ac.uk

Sales & Marketing Assistants

Classics & Ancient History; Language & Linguistics, Philosophy
• Douglas Sloan douglas.sloan@eup.ed.ac.uk

Film Studies; Islamic & Middle Eastern Studies; Law; Literary Studies; Politics; Scottish Studies
• Zuzana Ihnátová zuzana.ihnatova@eup.ed.ac.uk

Finance Department

Invoices

• Tracy McIlwraith tracy.mcilwraith@eup.ed.ac.uk

Royalties

• Louise Collings Louise.Collings@eup.ed.ac.uk